Organization Contact List (Sarnia Lacrosse)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveTom QuinnPresident
ExecutiveBrad HolbroughVice President
ExecutiveAndrea WilliamsonSecretary
ExecutiveDenise McDonaldRegistrar/Treasurer/CRCs
ExecutiveMike MaraRep Director
ExecutiveDerek HaynesWebmaster
ExecutiveAndy CadieuxFloor Time Scheduler
ExecutiveMichael MroczekFundamentals Director
ExecutiveOpen PositionSponsorship
ExecutiveMike ParkhouseReferee In Chief
ExecutivePaul WhiteEquipment Director
ExecutiveTricia RossFundraising & Apparel Director
ExecutiveSteve McDonaldZone 7 Rep
ExecutiveStephanie DunlopTournament Director
Org StaffAmber HydeFundraising & Apparel Committee, Picture Day Organizer
Org StaffLisa HeadrickFundraising & Apparel Committee
Org StaffJeff HandsEquipment Committee
Org StaffTricia RossCRC Committee
Org StaffAndrea HandsFundraising & Apparel Committee
PaperweightBrian ChartrandCoach
Tyke 1Brad HolbroughCoach
Novice 1Tate RossCoach
Peewee 1Kevin FinesCoach
BantamAndy CadieuxCoach
MidgetMike ParkhouseCoach
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Sarnia Lacrosse on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 2:27 PM